CHINA
  1. Home > News > Company dynamics

To assist the manufacturer of isolation clothing, Wenling Ouying Machinery Co., Ltd. has started con

Date 2020-10-23 Number of hits 348

At 10 o'clock in the morning of January 29, in the production workshop of Wenling Ouying Machinery Co., Ltd., a few workers were sitting sporadically, debugging the machine. In the empty factory building, there was no laughter and conversation, only the sound of the machine running for a long time.

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图1)

工人正在调试机器。


"In the production process of protective clothing, we need to use our machine to heat seal with rubber strips to ensure airtightness." Wang Xianglin, general manager of Ouying Machinery Co., Ltd., told reporters that since January 27, the factory has successively received The orders from Henan and other provinces and cities' protective clothing manufacturers hope that they will resume production as soon as possible and deliver a batch of medical protective clothing heat-sealing machines as soon as possible to increase the production capacity of medical protective clothing. "After obtaining the approval to resume work, we will immediately put into production and strive to ship as soon as possible." Wang Xianglin introduced that Ouying Machinery is located on Square Road in Ruoheng Town. It is a garment machinery manufacturer and has been engaged in the production of various protective clothing, biochemical clothing and rescue tents. The seamless heat-sealing machinery for material side strips is more than 10 years, belonging to a special production industry. In the current special period when there is a general shortage of medical protective clothing across the country, they have the responsibility to stand up and overcome the difficulties together.


As the only manufacturer of such equipment in our city, Wang Xianglin is well aware of the heavy responsibility. "Our company specializes in the production of heat sealers for medical protective clothing. Now we need to provide equipment to protective clothing manufacturers. We need to resume work in advance. To contribute to this epidemic, relevant departments are requested to agree to resume work." On January 28, Wang Xianglin told relevant departments of Ruoheng Town Put forward a request for resumption of work. After receiving Wang Xianglin's application, Ruoheng Town moved quickly and immediately applied to the relevant municipal departments for the enterprise to resume work, and received attention and approval. Lin Zhenhui, director of the Economic Development Office of Ruoheng Town, told reporters that in accordance with the epidemic prevention requirements and on the basis of ensuring its resumption of work, Ruoheng Town urgently deployed more than 100 masks and disinfection supplies for the company, and required all employees involved in the production to do it twice a day. Body temperature detection and disinfection treatment. At the same time, actively provide relevant assistance to effectively solve the practical difficulties of the enterprise in the production process.

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图2)

Disinfectants, thermometers, and masks are all ready, waiting for workers to return to work.


"Work officially started at 2 o'clock yesterday afternoon, and only 4 or 5 employees arrived." Wang Xianglin said, because it is the Spring Festival holiday and most of the employees in the factory are from other provinces, only some local employees can resume work in time. There is a shortage of personnel. Larger. "Because the factory produced a batch of machines before the Spring Festival, we can arrange to leave the factory as soon as possible." At present, the employees on duty are mainly performing performance debugging of the stock machines before they leave the factory. Only about 60 machines can be shipped as soon as possible, and there are also semi-finished products. About 150 units, but there is a shortage of PLC controllers. "The market price of a heat sealing machine for medical protective clothing is generally around 15,000 yuan. But this time, I will not negotiate the price with the other party and ship it first. The medical protective clothing manufacturers in the front are rushing to work overnight to supply hospitals in the epidemic area. We can't use it!" Wang Xianglin said, according to the operating speed of the heat sealer, the temperature requirements are also different. They need to go through various performance parameters before they can leave the machine. "Still contacting employees urgently, there may be 7 or 8 workers coming to work one after another, but there is still a shortage of technical personnel." Due to the shortage of personnel, Wang Xianglin had to go to battle in person and step up debugging of the machines waiting to be delivered. "Tear off without sticking, and the tape coating can stick to the protective clothing intact, which meets the factory requirements." Technician Luo Saizhen said that it takes at least one and a half months for a machine to go from raw materials to finished products.

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图3)

Due to the shortage of workers, the boss personally went to the battle to adjust the laminating machine, so that the laminating machine reached the appropriate speed and temperature, so that the manufacturer could start producing medical isolation clothing immediately after the arrival of the goods.


"Be careful on the road! Be sure to deliver these heat sealing machines on time..." On the afternoon of January 29, the first batch of 10 medical protective clothing heat sealing machines will be sent to a medical protective clothing manufacturer in Anhui. Before leaving, Wang Xianglin repeatedly told the driver. "Next, we will send the machine to them as soon as possible in accordance with the needs of the protective clothing manufacturers to support the front line of the epidemic." In recent days, the medical protective clothing heat sealing machine produced by Ouying Machinery Factory will also They have been shipped out successively and sent to medical protective clothing manufacturers in Anhui, Henan, Jiangxi and other places to help the "epidemic war."

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图4)

The manufacturer needs more than 100 sets of equipment, but the current inventory is only about 50 sets, and we have to wait for the accessories factory to send related accessories.


The crisis presents even more the unity and love of the Chinese people. It is reported that during the 2008 Wenchuan earthquake, there was a shortage of protective clothing and rescue tents in the earthquake-stricken areas. Wang Xianglin also stepped up to produce more than 200 heat-sealing machines that can be used in the production of protective clothing and tents to support the disaster areas. "Only a small part is settled, and the other equipment costs are treated as charity donations. As long as they can do a little bit for the people in the disaster area, it is worth it." In the face of disasters and epidemics, Wang Xianglin did not care about personal gains and losses, and dared to challenge.


The epidemic is terrible, and unity is invincible. Yang Zhenhua, member of the Ruoheng Town Party Committee and deputy mayor, said that in the current "epidemic war", I hope that entrepreneurs like Wang Xianglin can participate. Only if everyone works together to overcome the difficulties, I believe that this "epidemic war" will be won as soon as possible.


In addition, due to the sharp increase in the demand for medical protective clothing, in order to speed up the production of protective clothing manufacturers' orders and increase production capacity, Ouying Machinery Co., Ltd. is now recruiting 7-8 skilled workers for mechanical and electrical installation from the city. In Wenling City, workers who are skilled in the installation of machinery and electrical appliances can call 13566663133 (or 0576-86833339) for consultation.

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图5)


Due to the shortage of workers, the boss personally went to the battle to debug the laminating machine, so that the laminating machine reached the appropriate speed and temperature, so that the manufacturer could start producing medical isolation suits immediately after the goods arrived.

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图6)

Debug the glue press.

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图7)

Debug the glue press.

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图8)

Debug the glue press.

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图9)


The worker is debugging.

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图10)

Workers are cleaning and disinfecting inventory equipment.

ENGLISH
  1. 首页 > 动态资讯 > 公司动态

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!

日期:2020-10-23 点击数:550

1月29日上午10时许,在温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司的生产车间内,零星坐着几名工人,正在调试机器。空荡荡的厂房内,没有笑闹交谈声,只有机器运行的声音久久不息。

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图1)

工人正在调试机器。


“防护服生产过程中,需要用我们的机器进行胶条热封,确保密封性。”欧鹰机械有限公司总经理王相林告诉记者,从1月27日开始,工厂就陆续接到了江西、安徽、河南等省市防护服生产厂家的订单,希望他们尽快恢复生产,第一时间交付一批医用防护服热封机,以便加大医用防护服生产产能。“得到复工批准后,我们立即投入生产,争取尽快出货。”王相林介绍,欧鹰机械位于箬横镇广场路,是一家服装机械生产企业,已从事生产各类防护服、生化服及救援帐篷等物资边条无缝化热封机械10多年,属特殊生产行业。在当前全国普遍紧缺医用防护服的特殊时期,他们有责任站出来,共克时艰。

作为我市该类设备生产企业,王相林深知责任重大。“我公司专业生产医用防护服热封机,现需向防护服生产厂家提供设备,需要提前复工,为此次疫情出力,请相关部门同意复工。”1月28日,王相林向箬横镇相关部门提出复工要求。接到王相林的申请后,箬横镇迅速行动,第一时间向市有关部门申请企业复工,并得到重视同意。箬横镇经济发展办公室主任林振辉告诉记者,根据防疫要求,在保障其复工的基础上,箬横镇为该企业紧急调配了100多只口罩和消毒用品,并要求所有参与生产的员工每日两次进行体温检测和消毒处理。同时,积极提供相关帮助,切实解决企业在生产过程中的实际困难。

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图2)

消毒液,温度计、口罩都准备好了,等待工人复工。


“昨天下午2点正式开工,只到岗了4、5名员工。”王相林说,因正值春节假期,且工厂内多数员工为外省人员,仅有部分本地员工可及时到岗复工,人员缺口较大。“因春节前,厂里生产了一批机器,可尽快安排出厂。”目前,到岗员工主要在进行库存机器出厂前的性能调试工作,可尽快出厂的机器仅有60台左右,另有半成品150台左右,但紧缺PLC控制器。“一台医用防护服热封机市场价一般在1.5万元左右。但这次,我也不与对方谈价,先发货。前方医用防护服生产厂家都在连夜赶工,以供给疫区医院使用,我们也不能拖后腿!”王相林介绍,根据热封机运行速度的不同,温度要求也有所不同,他们需要经过各个性能参数调试后,才能将机器出厂。“还在紧急联系员工,接下来可能会有7、8个工人陆续到岗,但还是很缺少技术人员。”因人员短缺,王相林不得不亲自上阵,加紧调试待出厂机器。“撕下来不粘连,胶带涂层能完好的粘在防护服上,就达到了出厂要求。”技术员罗赛珍介绍说,一台机器从原材料到成品,起码要一个半月时间。

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图3)

由于工人短缺,老板亲自上阵调试压胶机,让压胶机达到合适速度和温度,便于厂家到货后立即开始生产医用隔离服。


“路上注意安全!一定要把这批热封机准时送达……”1月29日下午,首批10台医用防护服热封机按时装车,将发往安徽一家医用防护服生产厂家。临行前,王相林反复叮嘱驾驶员。“接下来,我们会按照防护服生产厂家的需求,第一时间把机器送到他们那里,支援疫情第一线。”近几日,由欧鹰机械厂生产的医用防护服热封机也将陆续出厂,发往安徽、河南、江西等地的医用防护服生产厂家,助力“疫战”。

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图4)

厂家需要100多台设备,但是目前库存只有50台左右,还要等待配件厂送来相关配件。


危急当前,更显中国人的团结大爱。据悉,2008年汶川大地震期间,地震灾区防护服、救援帐篷紧缺,王相林也曾加紧生产了200多台可用于防护服、帐篷生产的热封机,支援灾区。“只有小部分结算了,其他的设备费用就当做公益捐赠了,只要能为灾区人民尽一点力,就都是值得的。”在灾难和疫情面前,王相林不计较个人得失,敢于应战。

疫情可怕,团结无敌。箬横镇党委委员、副镇长杨振华说,“疫战”当前,希望像王相林这样的企业家都能参与进来。只有大家齐心协力,共克时艰,相信一定能早日打赢这场“疫战”。

此外,因医用防护服需求猛增,为加紧赶制防护服生产厂家的订单,提高产能,欧鹰机械有限公司现面向全市征集机械电器安装技术工人7-8名。温岭市内,可熟练操作机械电器安装的工人,有意向可电话拨打13566663133(或0576—86833339)进行咨询。

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图5)

由于工人短缺,老板亲自上阵调试压胶机,让压胶机达到合适速度和温度,便于厂家到货后立即开始生产医用隔离服。


 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图6)

调试压胶机。

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图7)

调试压胶机。

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图8)

调试压胶机。

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图9)

工人正在调试。

 

援助隔离服生产厂家,温岭市欧鹰机械有限公司紧急开工!(图10)

工人正在为库存设备清洗消毒。